Incorporated Members

Association of Yukon Communities

Working Together Achieving More

Incorporated Members

Village of Carmacks

  P.O. Box 113 Mayor Lee Bodie
  Carmacks, Yukon   Y0B 1C0 mayor@carmacks.ca
  Phone: (867) 863-6271
Council
  Fax: (867) 863-6606
Helena Belanger
  Website: www.carmacks.ca Doris Hansen
  Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 7:00
Kevin Untershute
           
  Justin La Chance
   CAO - Tracy Thomas
   cao@carmacks.ca
  
City of Dawson

  P.O. Box 308 Mayor William Kendrick
  Dawson City, Yukon   Y0B 1G0 bill.kendrick@cityofdawson.ca
  Phone: (867) 993-7400 Council
  Fax: (867) 993-7434 Alexander Somerville
  Website www.cityofdawson.ca Patrik Pikalek
  Meets 2nd & 4th Tuesday at 7:00pm Elizabeth Archbold
   Brennan Lister
   CAO - Cory Bellmore
   cao@cityofdawson.ca
  
  Town of Faro

  P.O. Box 580 Mayor Jack Bowers
  Faro, Yukon   Y0B 1K0 mayor.bowers@faroyukon.ca
  Phone: (867) 994-2728 Council
  Fax: (867) 994-3154 Sarah McHugh
  Website www.faro.ca Leif Nyland
  Meets 1st and 3rd Tuesday7:00 pm Taylor Fetterly
   Paul Medvid
   A/CAO - Annie Beauregard  
   cao-faro@faroyukon.ca 
  
Village of Haines Junction
  P.O. Box 5339 Mayor Bruce Tomlin
  Haines Junction, Yukon   Y0B 1L0 btomlin@hainesjunction.ca
  Phone: (867) 634-7100 Council
  Fax: (867) 634-2008 Mark Nassiopoulos
  Website www.hainesjunctionyukon.com Angie Charlebois
  Meets 2nd and 4th Wednesday at 7:00pm Vicky Maynes
   Diane Strand
   CAO - Dan Rodin
   cao@hainesjunction.ca 
  
  Village of Mayo

  P.O. Box 160  Mayor Trevor Ellis
  Mayo, Yukon   Y0B 1M0  
  Phone: (867) 996-2317 Council
  Fax: (867) 996-2907 Joann Aird
  Website www.villageofmayo.ca Blair Andre
  Meets 1st and 3rd Wednesday at 7:30pm Simeon Paschuk
   Brent Chapman
   CAO - Margrit Wozniak 
   caomayo@northwestel.net 
  
  Village of Teslin

  P.O. Box 130 Mayor Gord Curran
  Teslin, Yukon   Y0A 1B0 gord.curran@teslin.ca
  Phone: (867) 390-2530 Council
  Fax: (867) 390-2104 Trevor Sallis
  Website www.teslin.ca Juanita Kremer
  Meets 2nd & 4th Monday at 7:30pm (will meet Tuesday if Monday is a holiday) Jeff Myke
  

Luc Johnstone

   CAO - Shelley Hassard 
   shelley.hassard@teslin.ca  
  
  Town of Watson Lake

  P.O. Box 590 Mayor Chris Irvin
  Watson Lake, Yukon   Y0A 1C0 irvin@watsonlake.ca 
  Phone: (867) 536-8000 Council
  Fax: (867) 536-7522 Thomas Slager
  Website www.watsonlake.ca Lauren Hanchar
  Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 7:00pm Dale Burdes
   Denina Pacquette
   CAO - Cam Lockwood 
   cao@watsonlake.ca
  
  City of Whitehorse

  2121 2nd Avenue Mayor Laura Cabott
  Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 1C2 laura.cabott@whitehorse.ca
  Phone: (867) 667-6401 Council
  Fax: (867) 668-8384 Dan Boyd
  Website www.whitehorse.ca Jocelyn Curteanu
  Meets 1st four Mondays of each month at 5:30 (meeting held Tuesday if Monday is a holiday) Kirk Cameron
   Ted Laking
   Mellisa Murray
   Michelle Friesen
  A/City Manager Jeff O'Farrell
  jeff.o'farrell@whitehorse.ca